Technical Standards Committee

The Technical Standards Committee advises Built Green Canada on matters related to the technical standards of our programs for environmentally responsible building practices, energy use, products, and standards compliance. Committee members bring needed expertise to ensure that the program checklists are appropriate and working in accordance with the interests of Built Green Canada and that audit processes ensure program integrity.

Matt Grace

TSC Chair

Mission Green Buildings

Calgary, Alberta

Niels Anthonsen 

Enerlytics Engineering Ltd.

Victoria, British Columbia

Roger Chayer

Talus Green Building Consulting

Fanny Bay, British Columbia

Charles Fay

Jayman BUILT

Edmonton, Alberta

John Friswell

CCI Renovations

North Vancouver, British Columbia

Robert Griesdale

Blackfish Homes

North Vancouver, British Columbia



Einar Halbig

E3 Eco Group Inc.

North Vancouver, British Columbia

Erik Heck

Mission Green Buildings

Calgary, Alberta

Bill Patterson

Città Construction

Saanichton, British Columbia

Robert Prybysh

Arrow Engineering Inc.

Edmonton, Alberta

Jeffrey Robinson

EnerTech Solutions Ltd.

Sooke, British Columbia